Heiress for Hire by Madeline Hunter

ENTER FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN A COPY OF HEIRESS FOR HIRE BY MADELINE HUNTER!

In this stunning series debut from New York Times bestselling author Madeline Hunter, a duke’s mysterious bequest brings fortune—and passion—to three young women . . .

Minerva Hepplewhite has learned the hard way how to take care of herself. When an intruder breaks into her home, she doesn’t swoon or simper. Instead she wallops the rogue over the head and ties him up—only to realize he is Chase Radnor, the man who nearly got her convicted of her late husband’s murder. Now he’s insisting that Minerva has inherited a fortune from his uncle, a wealthy Duke. Only one thing could surprise her more: her sudden attraction to this exasperating man . . .

Chase can’t decide whether Minerva is a wronged woman or a femme fatale. Either way, he’s intrigued. Since the scandal surrounding her husband’s death, she has set up a discreet detective business to rival Chase’s own. She may be the perfect person to help him uncover the truth about his uncle’s demise. But as proximity gives way to mutual seduction, Chase realizes he craves a much deeper alliance . . .

In a Field of Blue by Gemma Liviero

From the bestselling author of The Road Beyond Ruin comes a novel about a family torn apart by grief and secrets, then pulled back together by hope in the wake of World War I.

England 1922. It’s been four years since Rudy’s brother Edgar went missing in war-torn France. Still deep in mourning and grappling with unanswered questions, Rudy and his mother struggle to move on. When the enigmatic Mariette arrives unexpectedly at the family’s manor claiming to be Edgar’s widow, and the mother of his child, Rudy urges her to stay, hoping she’ll shed light on the missing pieces.

Captivated by Mariette, Rudy finds that their mutual loss and grief bind them…as does the possibility of new love. But Mariette’s revelations bring more questions than answers about Edgar’s death. Suspicions threaten to divide Rudy’s already fractured family, setting him on a quest for the truth that takes him from England to France and beyond.

In his search, Rudy is forced to confront the tragedies of war and the realities of the brother he’s lost and the woman he’s found. Will the truth set him free to find peace, or will it forever shadow his future?

Love in Every Season by Debra Fileta

Enter for a chance to win a FREE copy of "Love in Every Season" by author and licensed professional counselor Debra Fileta. Whether you’re single, dating, engaged or married, join author, counselor, and relationship expert Debra Fileta, creator of TrueLoveDates.com, as she takes you on an eye-opening psychological and spiritual journey through the four seasons of every healthy relationship.

Good Citizens Need Not Fear by Maria Reva

A brilliant and bitingly funny collection of stories united around a single crumbling apartment building in Ukraine.

“You’ve never read anything like them.”–Elizabeth McCracken, author of Bowlaway

“Darkly hilarious.”–Anthony Doerr, author of All the Light We Cannot See

“Bang-on brilliant.”–Miriam Toews, author of Women Talking

“Fearless and thrilling.”–Bret Anthony Johnston, author of Remember Me Like This

What's Left of Me Is Yours by Stephanie Scott

*ARC GIVEAWAY*
A gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What's Left of Me Is Yours charts a young woman's search for the truth about her mother's life--and her murder.


PRAISE FOR WHAT'S LEFT OF ME IS YOURS:
“Remember that new-discovery, time-stopping, every-moment-is-magical kind of love? That's what it felt like to read this novel. Then limerence turns to passion which leads to tragedy and suddenly this book is impossible to put down as you speed toward a conclusion that is as surprising as it is satisfying.”
—Jamie Ford, bestselling author of HOTEL ON THE CORNER OF BITTER AND SWEET

"At once luminous and captivating, What's Left of Me is Yours is the best kind of fiction: it tells a truth. All the easy lies about love fall away, as Stephanie Scott explores its often bitter, twisting, aching core. This is a brilliant, haunting book."
—Rene Denfeld, bestselling author of THE CHILD FINDER and THE BUTTERFLY GIRL

"Beautifully written, atmospheric, and immersive, Stephanie Scott’s What’s Left of Me Is Yours tells a propulsive story about heartbreak and loss and the greatest mystery of all, family."
—Laurie Frankel, bestselling author of THIS IS HOW IT ALWAYS IS

"A brilliant debut."
—Louise Doughty, author of PLATFORM SEVEN and APPLE TREE YARD

Get Your Life Back by John Eldredge

A REFRESHINGLY SIMPLE GUIDE TO RECOVER YOUR LIFE!
In his life-changing new book, New York Times bestselling author John Eldredge distills a lifetime's wisdom about healing into a series of practical, ready-to-implement practices for putting yourself back together. These simple steps will enable you to begin recovery, help you focus on what matters most, disengage from the tragedies of this broken world, and discover the restorative power of beauty.

RNWY by P.A. Lopez

★★★★★ ”humor and adventure like Guardians of the Galaxy” — Goodreads reader
“like Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy” — Anina Net, 360Fashion Network
”a world that’s easy to get immersed in” — Amazon reader
”damned near perfect” — Amazon reader
“reminds of Star Wars” — Advance reader
“a joy of a novel to read” — Advance reader

ABOUT RNWY

The year is 2399. Humans' “biological clocks” have been stopped for more than 250 years, freeing humanity from aging and death. AIs have rights, and can even acquire full citizenship.

It’s also fashion week. Antisocial fashion editor Pablo Starr — who runs Space Fashion Week, via RNWY — is bored and depressed, as usual. He has endless riches, and (like everyone in 2399) doesn't age, but he's been searching for his lost love for almost 100 years.

Meanwhile, supermodel-turned-reality star Samantha (of mean-spirited holo show Samantha!) is trying to make a name for herself as an inventor, but she's mocked by the media and her shallow co-workers.

Their lives are connected, and changed, when DOS, an antiquated robot, crashes the Chanel show looking for Samantha.

DOS has a wild story: his owner has been abducted by a Sention sim (a lifelike android made by Fashion Robotics), and Pablo will be next.

Welcome to Book 1 of RNWY Universe.

See a full history, technological specs, and take the “AI Citizenship Test” at RNWYUniverse.com.

Enter for a chance to win one of 100 Kindle copies of Book 1 in the RNWY Universe series.