The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple #1)

The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple #1)❮Download❯ ➽ The Shadow Of Medea (Luke Temple #1) ➸ Author James Flynn – Oaklandjobs.co.uk ‘Fans of McNab and Ryan will find lots to like here; The Shadow of Medea is a thoroughly enjoyable read with a well paced plot and a tough but likeable hero’ Ebook MagazineA fine thriller from fir ‘Fans of McNab and Ryan will find lots to like here; The Shadow of Medea is a thoroughly enjoyable read with a well paced plot and a tough but likeable hero’ Ebook MagazineA fine thriller from first time author James The Shadow PDF or Flynn Top stuff from an author who could prove well worth following' Blokelycom 'A plot that fizzes along like a bomb fuse at turns brutal and exhilarating’ Matthew Pink WriterCritic Cambridge Film Arts FestivalWhere do you hide when the only people who know you exist want you deadLuke Temple does not exist; the systematic shut down of Group has tossed him callously back into the civilian world with nothing He craves objectives needs them to keep the darkness at bay So when offered a highly dangerous private job by an anonymous employer he instantly accepts It is a decision that will send him crashing into the violent heart of National Security as he realises that a mysterious and ruthless entity known only as Medea will stop at nothing to see his target capturedand Temple deadThe Shadow Of Medea is the explosive debut novel from James Flynn delivering action and twists in eual forceThis special edition includes a teaser sample of the next in the Luke Temple Series – Chasing The Dawn. A decent action thriller but nothing to write home about Some parts especially when it comes to the dialogue were so rife with clichés it literally made me cringe otherwise not bad Slow start to the story line and ISlow at first but I just keep with it and I'm so happy I didman as it really picked up Good book Rivieting